<< 1 2 3 4 5 >>

i guess this song sort of fits(him)
10.23.06

Everything's Too Cold... But You're So Hot - The Early November

Your smile is like the sun to me
So bright it�s weakening
But so sweet
But of all that you would like from me
A smile and be okay
Sorry, it�s taken me everyday
To accept that I have to say
Say no

I�ll be right here
Say something's wrong
To just find fault
She complains the room�s too cold
But when I learn to make heat,
It's just to disappoint
Oh you know I�ll forget, so quick

Time, it makes it fine
That�s how we make this life
Makes it fine
It�s makes it right

Your eyes, they can�t see
What it takes from me
Or how it hurts
Or how it holds our hands

I�ll be right here
Say something's wrong
To just find fault
She complains the room�s too cold
But when I learn to make heat,
It's just to disappoint
Oh you know I�ll forget...

So quick

You know I always forget
You know I always forget
You know I always forget